My Ulog 005: Bachelor's Quick fix, Palm Oil Rice🙌😎!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180603_142115.jpg
My Gallery

I will be fast about this, I have little energy on my device.

So I had to make palm oil rice on Sunday👏😂. Chai... Bachelor's oooo😂🙌!!!

Ingredients I Used
Rice - 3 cups - #210
Beans -1cup - #60
Shawer Fish- #150
Red oil(palm) - #100
1ball of Ginger- #20
2 balls of onions -#30
Fresh pepper- #30
Crayfish - #100
Maggi - #20

Total- #600 $2 😂👏

Preparation

I started with washing and per boiling, then frying the fish in red oil.

Put enough pepper in fact all the pepper, ginger, and a ball of onions into the fish to per boil and just add little quantity of water so its going to look thick like a suace you will need it.

Per boil your beans separately and your rice too.

Then use your oil to fry sliced onions and add the fish sauce water.
Allow to frying for 30 seconds, then add maggi salt and crayfish into it.

Stir and add the quantity of water required.

Allow to boil before adding your rice and beans.

Note: you could use smoked fish or dry fish and locust beans, dry fish actually does the magic better😁.

Once your rice is ready go ahead and serve.

I enjoyed mine on Sunday very delicious meal if you can get the right proportions.

You too can try it this very simple and easy to cook. Very nutritious too.

See you on tge next bachelor's quick fix🙌🙌🙌🙌👏.

Singles rock baby😎👋!

All meals were prepared by me, and has been no faking!

Yours truly loved,

@iconnelly.

Sort:  

Lol... Our normal food in school. But this your own tush o

Looks really simple, judging by your steps above. I've never made palm oil rice before. I've tasted it though. I think I'll consider that very soon. #Lifeofaspinster#✌😀😀

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Choi!

Would definitely try this out someday.
Naija food rocks!

chisos!
deris God ooh
but sha its always the best choice in buharious situations
enjoy_ya_self
@promisenyah

Its not buharious ooo na wetin hungry me ooo oga!

Hmmmm, all these meals that you're sharing....

Just tell me how you want yours.

Singles rock baby😎👋!

Be doing singles rock don't go and get married
Hope the food taste yummy as it's look 😂

Is it your rocking? Come and marry me nah😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78