#605 Following photography with me @ilhampratama

in #food5 years ago

image


Hello steemit friends all over the world

I hope friends in good health

Thanks for the upvotes

I'm so happy to share every moment of photography to a friend steemit all. On this occasion I will share a picture of my daily life!

See you


INDONESIA

Hello teman steemit seluruh dunia

Aku harap teman dalam kesehatan baik

Terima kasih atas upvote
saya sangat senang bisa berbagi setiap momen fotografi ke teman steemit semua. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi foto tentang kehidupan saya sehari-hari!
Sampai berjumpa
This is my photo taken in the area where I live in aceh

Photos are taken by Using Redmi Note 5 PRO, the location in aceh.

Okey this friend is my sixth photography work

regards @ilhampratama

Please coment and upvote

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76