No-Bake Individual Cheesecake Recipe - FOOD PHOTO

in #food6 years ago

2.jpg

Today is a special day for me it's a Strawberry harvest day from my home garden and can't wait to make my favorit recipes with strawberries. I think nothing above a organic fresh fruits, take it from tree and make your own recipe with.

STR.jpg

I love strawberries and the sweet taste of it, so i decided to make a fresh and simple no bake and no gelatin strawberry cheesecake. It just needs simple ingredents and a very simple steps to make and the result is incredibly tasty.

4.jpg

Prep time: 15 mins
Chill time: 3 hours
Yield: 3 persons

Ingredients:

1 cup fresh strawberry
250g cream cheese
100 ml wipped cream
5 tbsp sugar
1 tsp vanilla extract
6 Digestive cookies
1 Tbsp butter

The way:

  • Cut the strawberries as a small dices, place it in a small bowl and sprinkel 1 tbsp of sugar, mix together; set a side. Cut 6 strawberries into half to decorate the cups with lately.
  • For the crust add the melted butter into the cookie crumbs stir to combien.
  • In a serving cups place 1 tbsp of the crust on each cup.
  • In a large bowl mix cream cheese with sugar until the sugar well melted, add the wipped cream and vanilla, then mix all together until all well combined.
  • Fill a piping bag with the cream cheese mix, evenly pipe about 1/2 cup with the cream cheese into each serving cup. Place the strawberries slices round the cup, add another layer of the crust, then continue piping the cream cheese layer.
  • Top with fresh strawberries dices, cover and place in the fridge for overnight or at least 2 hours.
    Enjoy!

3.jpg

All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post.

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

1.jpg

Sort:  

Yesss. Nice post. I would like to eat this now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend for your genteel comment

YUM! Need to try! And nice little strawberry patch you have there! :)

Strawberries are very delicious^^

Yes it is, thanks for your pass by

Yummy! This looks amazing. I like anything with strawberries and cheesecake! lol :)

Thanks alot, happy to hear that @mrchef111

You are so very welcome! :)

I love cheesecake, and its way too hot to bake this summer, so thanks.

Thanks my friend, happy to hear from you

its really good

Yes it is, thank you and have a nice day

I like your this recipe love it.

Fresh strawberries are so delicious, especially home grown. It's not strawberry season quite yet here in Finland, but as soon as it's starts, I'll have to create something like this! 😋

In Belgium this year we have a very good warm weather so the strawberries get mature early, happy to hear from you my friend ♥

that is a fantastic recipe

Thanks alot my friend, i'm happy you liked it.

Mmm, these look delish and I love how simple the recipe is. I particularly like the photo where you can see all the layers of the cheesecake! YUM!

Thank you my dear happy you liked it ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75