๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ“VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 7๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฅ‘

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

767jnljnob.png

HI, STEEMIT ๐Ÿ˜Š

Bindings to tastes dictate their conditions, but I am the soul and the mistress of my body, his spacesuit and I will decide that my body will eat and let it be today VEGAN RAW wholesome food.

With the arrival of the cold season, I slightly increased the weight. My normal weight is 58 kg, and now I weigh, attention, 67 ๐Ÿ‘€.

It is necessary to do something urgently so that I do not become quite a pig), especially soon the New Year and I have 1 month)

In the summer I already had the experience of VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE and it was easier than I thought. It's winter now and cold and I want warm, high-calorie food, so I think it will be harder for me.I have such products, if I suddenly want something, I will go and buy more. + walking - the more, the better will be the processes of purification.

Today I woke up at 6 am.

Outside the window, plus 1, a little headache, because the purification process continued)
My weight today is 65.7 kg.

6lwaimlws4.jpg

I did warm up joints. Trained the brain in Wikium.

I have clementines, tangerines, quinces, apples, pomegranates, bananas, persimmon, Jerusalem artichoke, Chinese cabbage, savoy cabbage, corn, radishes, daikon, parsley root, ginger, sweet pepper, onion, garlic, lime, tomato, avocado , dill, full freezer of fruits, berries and vegetables (they are probably not 100% raw food, there are different opinions on this question), cold-pressed flax oil, sauerkraut without salt, germinated buckwheat, carob, coconut, walnuts, pumpkin seed which I she dried without heat treatment ... and maybe something else)

I still put onions on germination.

And these two pumpkin guys seem to me a bit skeptical))

This summer I was already arranging myself VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE which I wanted to do for 1 day, and it stretched for 6 days) Check out my summer RAW VEGAN CHALLENGE 1-DAY. EXPERIMENT ON ME :)

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 2 ๐Ÿ˜Š

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 3 ๐Ÿ˜Š

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 4 ๐Ÿ˜Š

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 5 ๐Ÿ˜Š

VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 6 ๐Ÿ˜Š

I do not know how many days my winter VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE will pass, I will look at the state of my body, how it will react. In cold weather, I want warm, so I have to add chilli to warm up. Salt I will not use.

Today I will to continue practice more mindfulness nutrition. I usually eat while watching a TV series / movie / cartoon, which is wrong, because my emotions affect my digestion and I donโ€™t notice how much I eat extra calories because my attention is diverted to the movie.

I have not eaten sugar for a long time, so my taste buds in the language have recovered and can fully enjoy the taste of organic sugar in its natural form, created by nature itself. And everything created by nature is perfect)

d8mmjxe3y4.jpg

I so much wanted to eat in the morning and I thought that I can not get enough of tangerines, because they have a lot of water and little pulp that is needed for satiety. But they are so juicy sweet and tasty that I was full. The main thing is not to hurry and enjoy the process. Remove anxiety, vanity, live in the moment, turn on mindfulness, think about the good. To think about how tangerines are tasty, which nature has created as a species food for people and how they fill every cell of your body with health. I prepared 5 tangerines, but 1 I did not eat, I was full)

58nw4i98wa.jpg

Salad: Chinese cabbage, onion, tomatoes, sweet peppers, dill, parsnip, pickled cucumbers in sauerkraut juice, cold-pressed flax oil. I also added sauerkraut, which I cooked without salt, I will tell you later how I cooked it.

Despite the fact that I did not add salt at all, the salad turned out to be delicious. Slightly salty taste comes from sauerkraut, tomato, dill and onion. Of course, they will not completely replace the salt, but the salad turned out delicious and I eat it without salt. Very tasty cold-pressed flax oil, without it - the salad would not have been tasty for me at all. And still the juice from sauerkraut is slightly sour) Chinese cabbage is juicy and crispy, I love it very much) and tomatoes ... ooo, I just love tomatoes) I bought purple onions for the color, it tastes absolutely the same as usual, but purple color makes me very happy. I forgot the name of this radish, if I remember later, I will say, it tastes a little bitter like a normal radish, but the color also makes me happy, inside is maroon-purple.

In general, you just look at this riot of colors) on my plate today is a rainbow of living wholesome food)

From the green I like dill most of all, especially I like the fennel stems, because they are juicy, crispy, salty. And in them natural organic salt, organic sodium, which is not harmful to us, we are also organic. I also love sweet pepper, I like red more, but now the prices for it are very biting.

x8u1cnihbs.jpg

I eat apples completely)

99bs7e55g6.jpg

Pudding: flax seed, sesame, bananas, carob, some water.

vnsmx9han7.jpg

I ate 2 korolok / persimmon) OOO, this is the Food of the Gods! We in Ukraine have 3 types of persimmon)Seedless Sharon, ordinary persimmon has a slightly astringent taste and my favorite is the dark korolok / persimmon with such strokes in the center, which means that when this fruit was still a flower - it was pollinated by bees), it is the most delicious and sweetest).

I try to buy fruits in season, when they are cheaper and tastier)
Fruits are the best you can spend money on - this is investment in your health)

eo91we2wrj.jpg

Pumpkin seeds)

My impressions of today are almost the same as those of ordinary nutrition. I didnโ€™t even want dead food. My mood today is ok.

Hurray, the day 6 of VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE was successful) what will happen next?

Thank you for reading up to this point ๐Ÿ˜Š

I wish you all a sunny shining mood ๐Ÿ˜Š
Eat more fruits ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ“๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฅ‘๐ŸŒถ

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote๐Ÿ‘, Comments๐Ÿ˜Ž, Resteem๐Ÿ˜, Subscribe๐Ÿพ

I want to express special thanks for your support - @artturtle, @partiko, @esteemapp, @ua-promoter, @food-smg

Sort: ย 

Great job!! I enjoyed reading your post too. Doing great in the raw food challenge!!

I have to applaud you on your socks, loving them

Posted using Partiko iOS

what could be better than the Christmas husky)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol not much! I want to see your sock collection now ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 5.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 1.37% upvote from @booster courtesy of @inna-world!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73