Rainbow strawberries coconut chia pudding!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

My late lunch cup with three colors of strawberry coconut chia pudding made my day...We just have the peak season of strawberries and the beginning of cherry season. I brought both from south region of Germany (Freiburg) and these were just amazing. I have been eating them all these days. Real food that grew in Sun and local is just the best.

In the glass:

400g strawberries
250g coconut yoghurt
1 tsp inulin
1 tsp maca powder
4 tbsp chia seeds
1 tsp organic baobab powder with many valuable nutritious from @tooggaworld
handful of cherries

Blend the strawberries will all superfood ingredients and divide into 2 parts - add to each part 1 tbsp chia seeds. Add to one part some coconut yogurt to get pink color. 3th part will be just coconut yoghurt and chia seeds.(I socked them for 15min)

Sort:  

Love those layers, such lovely colours! I'm sure it tasted amazing :)

Thank you dear! Yeah it tastes always good, that's why I put always so much effort because I know it will pay me out:)

This looks absolutely delicious. A glass full of love. Thank you for this wonderful recipe. :)

You are very welcome an d thank you for your nice words:)

Yum!!! 🤗💚🦋

hey, du machst vielleicht tolle Sachen! Vermutlich legst Du wert darauf dass es gesund ist und auch richtig gut aussieht, oder?

ja beides macht mir Spaß und die Augen essen mit:) Danke für deinen Kommentar!

Amazing article, @instagoodfood. I hope to read more from you. I just followed you. I am a big fan of raw food and I found most of the things I know through these 5 movies. Have you heard about them or watched them?
https://steemit.com/food/@cocktailguy/you-want-to-be-healty-follow-advice-on-how-to-shape-your-eating-habits-from-these-food-documentaries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98