Delicious Cheesecakes!

in #food6 years ago

These cheesy cupcakes were too much of deliciousness. Its my first time to taste cheesecakes and I was completely in awe of its taste.

Lately, I dreamt about it eating once again at the Cheesecake station in Gun-ob, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines. I dreamt of eating unlimited cheesecakes with me eating hundreds of it. I was shocked, but I got excited to eat one more time of it.





Take a look at this amazing lay capture full of deliciousness. It is a great thing to know like is full sweetness. Thanks to an awesome travel.

Sort:  

So delicious food.i want to eat it give me, ha ha ha h

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheese cake and carrot cake are my fav cake!

Cheesecake usually has concerning identical calories as Associate in Nursing iced cake and roughly thirty per cent fewer calories than a chocolate mud cake. It additionally has on the average 2-3 times the maximum amount metal, less sugar and additional macromolecule than either reasonably cake.

Man, I hate being on a diet. LOL. I love cheesecakes.

We all hate being on a diet. There's always a Cheat day. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78