Destressing with unhealthy Foods

in #food5 years ago
When things are very much stressful, eating has always been my resolve to make me alive. Whenever I have no sleep, I eat. When I am stressed, I eat. Also at depressing times, I eat. But don't worry, this times nothing much serious and I have been in control now with what I eat :)

Burgers and Halo-Halo (Minute Burger and Wenz) are my trip for today. Not healthy it only happen once in a blue moon now. Unlike before, these are regular foods that I eat. I'm thankful because I have been away with these unhealthy foods.



What's your trip? What do you do when you're stressed?how do you manage to be active? What have you eaten for today?

Have been eating healthy? Or drinking responsibly?
Sort:  

When I get stressed I like to go running or play soccer its the only real stress releaver for me, eating and drinking are only temporary fixes.

I try to eat healthy but its hard sometimes, most times I do though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83