Yum Yum! So Delicious Japanese Food

in #food6 years ago

I happen to eat this tasty Japanese Tokoyaki. It was really delicious and I can really say one a good place to eat again. The name of the Japanese Restaurant is Sachi, located in I.T. Park, Cebu City. Make sure to try and grab one!

20180711_101325.jpg

It was the moment after Everlasting Hope's Event

Sort:  

Hi.
you see that Tokoyaki looks very delicious and rich, one of the pleasures of life is to eat and it is very pleasant to make them.
I hope you enjoy.
Greetings from Venezuela

Hi.
you see that Tokoyaki looks very delicious and rich, one of the pleasures of life is to eat and it is very pleasant to make them.
I hope you enjoy.
Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78