Breakfast at Charito by Bag of Beans

in #food6 years ago

Have you ever been so happy while eating your breakfast?

So last Tuesday, I went to city of Tagaytay, Philippines and tried out one of the best cafe near the condo I'm staying. While browsing their menu, this "Breakfast sampler" caught my eyes and instantly ordered it.

Well, it doesn't disappoint me. Yummy!

Sunny Side Up - Egg! Pan Cake! Ham! Bacon! Hash Brown! Pork Sausage! Woooh!

If ever you will come to Tagaytay, I recommend this cafe for their yummy food and great view of Taal Volcano! Yes! Full view of Tall Volcano while sipping your hot choco. Just how relaxing!

LRM_EXPORT_20180606_084903.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY EVERYONE!

Sort:  

@jerometrically, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

You're my very first upvote! Thank you very much!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85