Simplicity of food doesn't matter! Instead, be thankful for whatever blessings you received

in #food6 years ago

Its been a long since the last time I eat inasal nga tinae or barbeque intestines, inasal na dugo or molded blood barbeque, and inasal na liog ka manok or chicken neck barbeque with total costs of 60 pesos. Then we also bought sotanghon guisado for 20 pesos per bag and one bottle of softdrink for me that costs 15 pesos. The rice is no longer hot because it was cooked early in the morning. For a total of 95 pesos together with my two friends we were able to eat at cheaper costs.
Actually we can spend less 100 pesos to each one of us. But we decided to buy our food without spending as much as 300 pesos. We divide the 80 pesos to three of us while I payed the softdrinks.
today saving money is a must for me it doesn't matter if I eat even it's not special. Most importantly I can eat and be thankful for every blessings that I have.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jezmacher-simplicity-of-food-doesnt-matter-instead--be-thankful-for-whatever-blessings-you-received-egyrudaw-1537091702738.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87