My Breakfast Diet 🍳 🥓 🍹

in #food6 years ago

e7606da9-0fa9-44e5-894a-f1784b1afd3f.jpeg


High in protein, low in carbs. Eggs, turkey bacon, and a healthy dose of cranberry juice, water, and apple cider vinegar to drink. Yummmmm!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

haha apple cider vinegar - diaz brothers style? :D I also drink it from time to time but in a shot form + then juice :D I also bath my feet in hot water with ACD. Kind of homemade prevention/remedy against feet skin diseases. Not that I've seen some in our gym but want to make sure I wont get any anyway :D

better you are post but why my post upvote

it looks very good food

Looks like you're living it up man. Hope you're able to enjoy it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98