Saturday, outdoor lunch

in #food6 years ago

Hi there,

On saturday morning, I went to my little vegetable garden like every morning to feed my hens and water the seasonal vegetables ...

IMG_20180915_133639.jpg

My Anacleto, the rooster of the chicken coop, was particularly agitated and aggressive ... I do not know, maybe during the night he had to defend the hens in front of some predator ... I tried to cuddle him as usual, in this way he normally calms down, but it did not work ...

IMG_20180915_133641.jpg

So I offered him a glass of white wine that he appreciates a lot, we often drink one, ... after a few minutes he was drunk. But look at his eye ... it was even worse, now Anacleto was aggressive and heavily drunk ...

IMG-20180915-WA0003.jpg

So I did the only thing I could do... to extreme evils, extreme remedies eheh ... what else?

All contents and images in this post are my own personal work.
Thanks for watching, have a nice day @jmere.

IMG-20180914-WA0012.jpg

Post Scriptum
of course I'm joking so, do not worry about the chicken, he's alive ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @jmere! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13