Pink Fries!!! I mean strawberry flavored fries..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

Have you ever eaten pink french fries? :D I mean strawberry flavored fries? I was so curious about it so I tried to buy it on a popular fast food chain on our country which is Jollibee. They are serving different kinds of flavored fries but what caught my attention was the pink one! Yes, a pink french fries. Honestly, I don't have any idea that it is possible and would taste that good? So I bought one and tasted it. Well it just like a regular fries but then it's a bit sweet. I think not many people will like it because everyone has their own food preference. I just like it a bit because of it's a bit salty sweet flavor which is complementing each other. The taste is just like fries and you added a bit sugar in it :D but there's a bit taste of strawberry, not really overwhelming strawberry flavor and it smells just a bit strawberry. So if you wanna eat something like this then you might find this on your local fast food chain if it is available!! :D tell me if you have eaten like this food then comment down below what it taste like!!!

20171209_150913.jpg

Jollibee-Strawberry-6-200x200.jpg

strawberry-fries-strawberry-tea-float-1.jpg

Sort:  

I never tried it, I think you can eat it only in the Philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73