How to make Fried coated porkchop | Another Achievement unlocked🐷

in #food6 years ago

Weekend has passed very fast and once again I tried another experimental dish. My new dish is called Fried Coated porkchop ala Joanah🤔😂.

IMG_20180505_175306.jpg

In my last post (Post link) , I started cooking and my taste tester is my significant other. Good thing he liked all my dishes. Today I will share my recipe .

How to cook fried coated porkchop!!

IMG_20180505_163130.jpg

First, gather all the ingredients for your dishes. You can buy these at the supermarket.

Ingredients

  • fresh porkchop meat
  • onion
  • garlic
  • crispy fry spicy coated flour
  • all purpose flour
  • calamansi
  • magic sarap seasoning
  • salt
  • soy sauce
  • vinegar
  • vegetable oil
  • sweet chili sauce for the dip

After gathering all the ingredients written above , you can start by washing and marinating the meat. If you marinate , just try to put soy sauce , vinegar , calamansi , magic sarap and salt to taste. You can leave your marinated meat for 30 minutes.

IMG_20180505_173313.jpg

After 30 minutes , you can prepare the coating of your porkchop. Just mix the crispy fry , flour and salt .

IMG_20180505_173328.jpg

You can put the porkchop in your coating mix and try to cover the whole meat to make it crispier. It was a bit messy but you can use your hands to coat the meat.

IMG_20180505_173337.jpg

Then , reheat the pan with oil and wait for it until it boil to avoid the porkchop stick on the pan. You can fry the porkchop until it turns golden brown and after that you are ready to serve it.

IMG_20180505_173952.jpg

IMG_20180505_175343.jpg

You can serve this dish with sweet chili sauce. It is really a good pair and my dish was a success.
Another achievement unlocked. Anyway , I hope you can try cooking this dish.


What kind of dishes have you tried cooking ? Please tell me your recipe and I'll try cooking it next time.

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

I'm so proud of you that all your experiment really works. I love them and they taste good. I'm always here to support and willing to sponsor your next "Ala Joanah Dish" '😜 hihi.

*Busog jud kaayo kos kalami sa imung experiment Joanah, way atik! Sunod nasad ha, "Ala Joanah Dynamite" hahahaha.... peace 💕

Thank you so much love hihi.sure ill try making dynamite ala joanah next time. Heheh...nanganad sad ka dah ..hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75