Easy, Simple, And Delicious

in #food5 years ago

This blueberry lemon cake is so easy and fast in making, but at the same time, so delicious! It’s a perfect way to surprise your guests when they come unannounced. It only contains two nicely beaten with sugar eggs, sour cream, a splash of vegetable oil, vanilla, lemon juice, flour, and fresh or frozen blueberries. I used frozen blueberries. The cake turned out really delicious, putting smiles on my friends’ faces.

image

image

image

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Shalom!

Sort:  

A delicious cake, perfect for an afternoon lunch. I taste great in excellent company :) The picture looks very tasty!

Regards Edios

I think lemon cake is the easiet and tastiest cake. I love to bake with my kids . I bought them some fun baking gadgets and they are passionate to bake in the kitchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43