๐ŸŒญMmmm! Chili Cheese Double Dog! Say Whaaat!? ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿ˜œHi guys! This is my first time actually putting up a post using the Partiko app on my phone, I just had to finally try it out as I generally only upvote and comment to rack up points which can now be traded in for a Partiko Upvote depending on how many points you want to use! I will find out soon how well it works.
๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿ˜‹Thanks for stopping by and checking out my awesome and delicious Double dogs on one bun topped with chili and grated cheddar cheese ! Mmmmmm๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ๐ŸŒญ




Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.8% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Wow that looks really good hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you liked my dogs @kaylinart , thank you!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹

Let's see if I am right.

You made the chilly cheese dog and either baked or broiled it in a toaster oven. However, the bun toasted, and the cheese melted before the hot dog got fully plump and cooked.

(Usually a hot dog expands as it cooks... Those ones don't look like that)

...am I right? Or completely wrong?

...because if you pre-cook the hot dog, and do what you did again, it might turn out even better?

I toasted the bun in the toaster oven, put two boiled hot dogs on top, which were plump actually when I first took them out but not overly plump as to over cook them. I then put a couple of tablespoons of cooked canned *Stags" chili on top, then I added grated cheddar cheese! The heat from the Chili melted the Cheese! ***Glad you liked my dogs @intelliguy , thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‹

Mmmm! I love chili cheese dogs!! Its a treat maybe once per month! lol! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹

That looks like it should be illegal in my country its that yummy!

Hahaha , mine too lol, thanks for your awesome reply!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko Android

The photos have taken great movement. Everyone will say a great look at the photos.

Awe thanks for your kind reply,glad you liked my double dogs๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow this looks really delicious! Congratulations on your first post using Partiko! Welcome to the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thanks so much @partiko ! I really love the app!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘โœŠ

Posted using Partiko Android

Yaaay! Supe glad to hear it!

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks awesome maam.
Maam i have $70 mene credits so how can i invest them on jewellery

If 50.00 of that says it's from "Winback" it's only like a coupon and you need to buy some of their Jewelry within 3 days in order to redeem it off the cost of what you buy, after 3 days it expires. I just found that out yesterday as I'm also new to Mene.
from now on because I don't know anything much about Mene you need to do your own research like I do and them ask them directly in a email if you have questions. I know nothing, I only posted showing people about it that's all.๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 8.92% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 5.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04