🍝 Eating fresh made pasta at Spaghetto 🍝

in #food6 years ago


Sometimes the best secret gems are found by pure chance! After a fun swamp excursion with @polebird, we were starving. As we were driving back to Miami, we randomly found Spaghetto on Yelp. The reviews seem great, and pasta sounded appealing. To our surprise, we pulled into a factory area. We were a bit confused, but once we entered Spaghetto we discovered that they manufactured fresh pasta, and also had a resturant. It was so neat to see the machinery and eat authentic Italian food.

snap (18).jpg

As a lover of mushrooms, we had to try their special, mushroom risotto. It was delicious!

snap (19).jpg

We also had cheese raviolis!

Watch our @dtube video to see what Spaghetto is all about.



23949464_10156822562452926_254890782_o.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love Pasta...
Karen you watered my mouth...😋😋😋

Iys so much fun to be on the road and find by good reviews a great place to eat! Thats one of my favorite part in trips 😄 as I loooove pasta, the ravioli seems delicious and the risotto- YUM!! Havent had that in a while🤗
Bon appetit @karenstudios! Enjoy!

Can I have some please?

wow it really looks like sweets!

Fresh from the factory!
I love Pasta, they're so mouth-watery. And that place is very cosy.

Yum, yum, yum !

Perfect Winter dish :)

The food looks soooo..🎼🎤yummy yummy yummy I want it in my tummy it looks good to me 🎤 sorry had to sing about your food lol 😁 thanks for sharing the awesome video 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84