Seafood paella #2018#

in #food6 years ago

Enjoying one of my favorite foods the seafood paella...

Screenshot_20180911-235009~2.png

Enjoying it whith the nejor compañía mi husband

Greetings Friends of steemit

Sort:  

If the paella is very rich...

Yes my friend, wow you speak english

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not Cook paella, when I want to eat paella I buy It....

Marvelous seafood loved it...keep it up, and thank you for sharing with us..

Yes,paella is one of the foods of my very rich preference...

Great picture. I love paella. In fact, we have a huge paella pan we use for all kinds of dishes on our grill. We really should use if for paella – we even have a supply of saffron – I just haven’t been brave enough to try it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97