I am FULL...no more food please..

in #food6 years ago

I have just finished a lovely Lanb roast with the family for dinner, roast potatoes, kumera & pumpkin
IMG_4821.JPG
Add in some veges and Mint jelly and i am full thanks - plenty of leftovers for anyone if they want to come around
IMG_4824.JPG
YUM YUM YUM
IMG_4825.JPG

There is some ice cream and stuff for pudding but at the moment i am full

This is me @kiwiwcanfly
IMG_4827.JPG

Sort:  

There is nothing better than a good meal shared with good friends and family, warms the heart and heals the soul

Don't let the ssg community see that pic! They'd "have a fit and die in it". (I haven't thought of that saying for years. I wonder where it came from. My Grandma probably.)

Hmmmmm delicious. Makes me hungry indeed :D

it was great...if i could i would eat again..but i would burst :)

You need to deserve more to fruit

You should try the chicken too :)

Wow,looks so yummi.
the taste was ripping i think.

All you mofos with your killer bb-q’d meats are killing me 😳😆🤔😛🤤🤤🤤

i had vot u plse vote for my post also

It looks so tasty. I am even feeling hungry now))

Wow! Yummy! It's fun to enjoy 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85