Food intoleras

in #food5 years ago

I was the one who chose the dishes cooked with organic products. I was the one who had the food intolerance test and had the courage to switch to a proper diet.

Nobody's imposed this on me. My need to take care of my son's health was prioritized and I chose that. I continued the next process, remembering that this routine, which eats me in my life, is not a necessity but a choice.

The rest of the time came much easier. Because the table was desperate, not a tired mother, but a mother who had been aware of her needs, cared for her son's health and made her own choices according to her priorities. I restored my inner peace with myself.

People should say no to food. What is important is that not every request is true, but free will.

If you wait to be happy to laugh, you'll die without laughing, so kill those who want to keep your smiles in your heart, or you can't be laughing or happy.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Sort:  

Congratulations @kizinadiyok33! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84