Aglio Olio by Secret Recipe

in #food6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-06 at 00.15.56.jpeg

I caught a nice break today, as alot of the tasks were completed from my team, having given us alot of spare time to take a longer break. Me and my colleagues went over to Secret Recipe to get a meal in, it was her treat today as she hit a monthly commission target, landing her a nice paycheck for the month.

Secret Recipe really hasn’t changed much over the couple of years, still the same renovations and decorating styles. I ordered the Aglio Olio, with Shrimp added on, as it was one of my favorite type of spaghetti. The food came after about 10 minutes though, as aglio olio wasn’t really a difficult dish to cook, and we both had a nice chat while waiting for her food to arrive.

The food in a nutshell tasted horrible, the brownies were alright, but my spaghetti was really bad. It’s quite a pity for a franchise like Secret Recipe to not being able to cook even the simplest of all pasta dishes. The noodles were really plastic, and the shrimps were abit undercooked. Wasn’t a good meal overall of course, but what can I say, I got treated to a meal!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74