Mcdonald’s Fries Upsize to Mega Fries

in #food6 years ago

I think most of the people who order McDonalds in large quantity are mainly because they want to have more fries, not really emphasizing on the drinks because the drink can be refilled for only 50 sens on soft drinks only.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-07 at 5.14.13 PM (1).jpeg

I’m pretty sure they are well aware of this so now they have Mega Fries. The size of Mega Fries is much like two times of regular fries. It is stated on the menu board saying for available time only, I guess it is just a temporary hype set like Nasi Lemak Burger or Grilled Chicken Burger (GCB). The packaging comes with the football theme so I assume this will be available until World Cup 2018 ends or until end of July.

Nonetheless, I personally couldn’t finish my fries even for regular size. But my husband is a French fries eating machine so we ordered this mega fries mostly for the sake of him.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16