Polo Bun with Chicken n Ham

in #food6 years ago

I think the most important factor in workspace is that the environment and the people around you. I'm thankful that I have generous and kind colleagues that will give you a helping hand whenever you face difficulties.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-07 at 12.17.30 AM.jpeg

This bun is from Delicious Bake, as shown from the picture above.

My colleague bought this for everyone of us at about 5pm, just 1 hour before finishing our work. This made my Friday got even more lively and better. Sometimes a small gesture means a lot especially to sentimental people like me.
Now that I have some energy boost thanks to my colleague for buying us these, I can definitely say the my work production for this company will get way better.

I'm not sure whether my colleague bought us these, or boss asked him to. As long as he don't get into trouble for sneaking out somewhere else just to buy us food.

Sort:  

There is nothing better in this world then food haha

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78