Ten reasons to live in China: Life in China is great

in #food6 years ago

No one has always liked to read good news and positive things, but I think we actually need these things that look happy. With this in mind, I want to see why it is a great thing to live in China as a foreigner. I have summarized the following 10 reasons:

Exciting
China is growing faster than any other country in the world. We may not always appreciate such a growth model, but living and experiencing this country that is different every day is indeed an exciting thing.

a lot of opportunities
If there is growth, there will be opportunities, and there will be good jobs that can make money. I have not been able to seize this opportunity to make a fortune, but there are not many people who make a fortune from it. Let’s take the media. All major news organizations are looking to China and hope to expand their business there. As far as China is concerned, there are more and more Chinese people with money. This means that those who can provide what the Chinese want will get huge profits.

Cheap things
You don't have to make a lot of money to be comfortable in Beijing. You only need to spend a few hundred dollars a month to rent a house in the city center. The delicious food can't be used for a few dollars, the drinks are very cheap, and there are plenty of DVDs to watch.
To be honest, my income in China is much less than the salary of my friends in the UK, but my mood has become exceptionally good compared to our monthly expenses.

Delicious food
Chinese food is great. From hot Sichuan cuisine to Southwestern ethnic cuisine, the flavors are varied. There is also Beijing Roast Duck, which is the most delicious thing. Another benefit is that as living standards improve, Chinese demand for healthier, healthier dishes is also rising.

People friendly
Maybe some are partial, but I found people in China with a good quality. Chinese friends and colleagues are always willing to help you. Whether you are looking for a house or a taxi driver, they always help you solve your life problems. Of course, there are indeed some rogues and fools who are using your foreign identity. But in general, Chinese people value relationships, which means they are willing to do things for you.

Achievement is not small
In China, I often feel that I am doing something meaningful. Living in a fast-changing country, and at the same time overcoming the strange feelings of being a foreigner, or having the language and other obstacles to complete the work, I feel that I will achieve something almost every day.
In the past 12 months, I have become a lot lax, but if I live in the UK, I will definitely become more relaxed, because everything in the UK does not require you to plan, it is so smooth and easy.

Broad friends
I have made some good friends in China. You can meet people from all over the world. Last year, I met a Canadian and an American. I don't know the obvious benefits of dealing with people from all over the world. From my personal experience, after I met American friends, I have traveled all over the West Coast in the past few years.
In addition, I would like to tell you a strange feeling. When I live in China, I am more and more proud of being an Englishman, but my desire to return to the UK is weakening day by day. Does anyone else have a similar feeling?

Attractive scenery
In China, there are countless things worth seeing. Places of historic interest and scenic beauty, customs and customs, and so on. I have been to Xinjiang and found it to be a charming place. I also love to travel to Yunnan. Yunnan and Beijing are far apart, strolling down the street, you can see the daily lives of different people: rich and poor, men and women, those who have hope and expectation and those who are desperate about life.

Rapid change
In China, new things are coming out at all times. I am talking not only about bars, restaurants and nightclubs, but also golf courses, luxury villas, dazzling new buildings and huge infrastructure.
After centuries of decline and chaos, China has finally begun to rebuild. In this rapidly changing process, new buildings and new designs are emerging, and the West is simply not comparable in this respect. In terms of personal feelings, my eyes are not tired of these tangible growths - I can sit on Pudong on the other side of the Huangpu River for a few days.

Knowledgeable
After living in China for a while, we naturally have some understanding of this country. I have been in China for three and a half years so far. I feel that I know more about China than it was a year ago. It is comparable to foreigners who are not

looking at China.
As China becomes more and more important politically and economically, this knowledge about China will certainly become more valuable. This can not only be used in business, but also spread knowledge and promote the general understanding of the country.

Sort:  

@lxy2018s, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80