Bathing in the Medicinal World of Plants

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I'm in the process of working on a brand new project, which will help me gain a better understanding of the physical, emotional, and spiritual benefits of various different plants. I'll be working with one plant a week and will be sharing with my audience all the physical benefits of the herb or oil, along with its spiritual qualities, along with my personal experience with the plant. My goal in all of this is to inspire others to create a stronger relationship with plants. The plant world has been my #1 source of healing, especially emotionally and spiritually. We can read up on all the physical benefits, but I think that the spiritual aspect of the plant is just as important, because what I have learned is that healing is actually a very spiritual experience. In that regard, I really hope that this information is useful and can help others get in better touch with themselves and the plant world.

This week I've been working with White Willow Bark. I'm on the fourth day out of seven, and it's already been a very intense learning experience. I've been journaling every day, including how to ingest, changes in the physical, emotional, and spiritual body, and how working with the plant has affected me. I'm super excited to share these experiences with you all! Stay tuned! I'll be sharing my experience every Friday!

Sort:  

Please Stop - @blazecutter

You just said "nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 73.70% and Bot: 1.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Congratulation maceytomlin! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 34 votes.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97