BEEF STEAK IN THE MORNING

in #food6 years ago


beefsteak is a type of banquet in which sliced beef tenderloin is served to diners as all-you-can-eat finger food. The dining style. They have a different Version cooking Beef Steak. Beef steaks are usually grilled, pan-fried, or broiled. The more tender cuts from the loin and rib are cooked quickly, using dry heat, and served whole. It depends but this Beef Steak is a great version the beef is soft and tender.

FB_IMG_1521731461397.jpg

Nowadays People wants to cook Beef Steak in different version or even a texture. My Mom loves to cook any Dish what ever he wanted. But this time when I wake up in the morning I saw my Mom holding a bowl, saying "Good morning time to eat your breakfast". I mile and said " A delicious breakfast in front of me can make my Tummy Full". I love eating any Food.
Good morning everyone Happy Breakfast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94