donuts

in #food6 years ago (edited)

best friend of steemians!

on this day very happy to have got some favorite donuts, I really like this donut because this donut is very tasty and delicious and because I am also one of the lover of Indonesian donuts, I get some of these donuts in a coffee shop, I am very happy time in serve some of my favorite donuts were by the stall waiter.


image


eating donuts into my dream every day and I never get bored with the cake, for me my donut cake is very enjoyable when we enjoy it and accompanied by a cup of coffee, very entertaining in my solitude time.


image


besides delicious and delicious, donut cake is also easy to get and the price is affordable, in my area these donuts sold at Rp.2000 if we sum with the rupiah currency.

this donut I took with my smartphone when I was in a stall around me and was accompanied by a cup of coffee.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem & follow me @mahyulmaulana

Sort:  

Iya, saya akan kasih bila anda mau

alangkah lebih baik ada brandnya . bisa sekalian promosi tu donat mas.

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Kue yang sangat enak dengan toping coklatnya itu buat orang pengen merasakan,wkwkwk,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17