Food recipes #11 : Crisp lemon sweet (manisan jeruk nipis yang enak)

in #food7 years ago

image


" TWO LANGUAGE ENGLISH AND INDONESIA "


" LANGUAGE ENGLISH "


steemit friends wherever you are. 😊
Good luck to all of you .. how are you guys?
I wish you all okay 😊

For stemian friend who likes sour taste, yuk try candied lime, guaranteed would like.
lime is also very good for health and can cure diseases and it also can make the body become slim.

image

Ingredients :

  • Five lime juice
  • 1 tablespoon chilli powder
  • sugar 2 tablespoons
  • salt to taste
  • tamarind water

How to make :

  • wash the lime
  • cut the diced lime
  • Enter sugar, salt and acid water Java.
  • candied lime ready to enjoy, more delicious if stored in refrigerator 30 minutes.
    Good luck 😊

image


" BAHASA INDONESIA "


image

Hi teman-teman steemit dimanapun kalian berada. 😊
Salam sejahtera untuk kalian semua.. gimana kabar kalian?
Saya mendoakan semoga kalian semua baik-baik saja 😊

Bagi teman stemian yang suka rasa asam, yuk cobain manisan jeruk nipis, dijamin bakal suka.
jeruk nipis juga sangat bagus bagi kesehatan dan dapat menyembuhkan penyakit selain itu juga dapat membuat badan menjadi langsing.

image

Bahan bahan :

  • Jeruk nipis 5 buah
  • bubuk cabe 1 sendok makan
  • gula 2 sendok makan
  • garam secukupnya
  • air asam jawa

Cara membuat :

  • cuci bersih jeruk nipis
  • potong jeruk nipis berbentuk dadu
  • masukkan gula, garam dan air asam jawa.
  • manisan jeruk nipis siap dinikmati, lebih enak lagi jika disimpan dalam kulkas 30 menit.
    Selamat mencoba 😊

image

"Thanks For Reading My Writing"

"I Hope You Like It"

@marlinahamid
Sort:  

This post was very informative thank you for sharing
you have my upvote going to try your recipe
@mannyfig1956

Thank you for the compliment. Good luck trying recipes from me. I will upvote you back.

Awesome recipe! Thank you. The ingredients seem simple that that is the kind of things that I am drawn to in the kitchen. I have had six kids and am always looking for new treats to make for them or just a simple pleasure for myself when I get that occasional break. Thanks again.

Yes mother, the material is very simple and certainly there in the kitchen. The way of making it is also very simple. It feels very uplifting taste. Hopefully mother and child likes. Good luck and good luck.

Hello my friend, can you help and upvote my post with my son, on 4-th it's her birthday and I want to give a little gift.
https://steemit.com/family/@cobran/my-boy

Thanks!

Hai, halo @marlinahamid! Ini posting yang bagus.. upvote.. :-3

Hello, my name is Nadine and I am new on Steemit. Would be very nice if you could check out my post and maybe you want to follow back. Thank you.
https://steemit.com/travel/@leo-tmp/explore-the-beauty-of-northern-thailand-chiang-mai-my-travel-diary
And I really love your post. Great!

Welcome to join steemit @ leo-tmp hopefully you can give a good post. Okay I will try to see see your post and follow you back.
Thank you for liking my post.
Good luck trying the recipe.

Congratulations @marlinahamid, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1796 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1296.47. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @marlinahamid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the recipe, nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74