Pasta in sauce and smoked chop chops.

in #food6 years ago

Hello, my steemian friends.

image

Today my mom prepared a delicious meal, making it look delicious and delicious. And I remember him saying to me "today I'm going to make pasta with fried bananas alone", and I tell him that ok there's no problem, that food is food.

image

Suddenly I start to get a nice smell of fried smoked chop, then a sauce with an impressive smell and I felt like dogs when they go sniffing all over the place hehehehehehehe.

image

When my mother served the food, it was a pleasant surprise to me, it looked divine and it was divine.

FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL NETWORKS:


mi banner post.png

chao steemers.gif

proximo post.png

Sort:  

se ve rico, yo quiero... jajajaj

y lo estaba, ahí te guarde un poquito en el microondas jejejeje.

jajaja ya te mando mi mail

Eso se ve muy bueno

Admito que si estaba rico ese plato de comida.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75