Spell Burgasm

in #food6 years ago

What's up, Steemheads?!

If last week, I craved pizza, this week it's a new craving and it's burgggeeerrrsss! Yes, burgers because I have a very strong attraction to that beefy goodness.

I'm gonna show you how I want my burgers because I don't want just any burger. In life, we prefer things in a manner just because or because of many reasons.

This is how I want my burger, home-made! If it isn't home-made then it has to be from a place who does it char-broiled or grilled.

burger3.jpg

It's quite simple, unlike how cooking shows make it difficult and complicated to make a patty. For me, it's just regular beef, not the lean one because it's the fat that makes it juicy and yummy. Then you season it with salt and pepper. Then make them into balls and push it to flatten and then you'll have your patty. Plain and simple and no extenders.

burgoo.jpg

I want the patty cooked char-broiled or grilled, just like in the picture. But before that, to make it so tender, and if you have the time and resources, it's best to have it turbo broiled for 15-30 mins before grilling it. It's going to be really juicy when you do this process. But if you are in a hurry and you don't want to do more work, you can actually justs directly fry the patty on butter and cover them then flip over and wait until they're done.

burger2.jpg

If your beef patty is juicy, yummy, tender and tasty then even with just cheese, lettuce and buns, your burger can be awesome! If it's made juicy then you don't even need ketchup or mayo because it will just make it soggy. But I actually want a lot of things in my burger like it's a jawbreaker. I love it with onions, bacon, cheese, egg, tomatoes, pickles, cucumber, mushrooms and last but not the least crispy, crunchy chips. Plus ketchup or mayo or both.

burgooo.jpg

How about you, how do you want your burger? Leave a comment below.


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops and #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

Those look delicious, I'm going to need you to send about 20 of those to New Jersey asap!

Hahaha! Thanks, I'm sure you are used to these good burgers in Jersey.

Wow looks delicious .. makes me feel hungry esp w the burger post!!! Thank you for sharing this post

Thanks! Go get a burger and enjoy it. Hahaha!

hmm, yum yum!!! di naman ako particular with burgers. Basta burger, kain ako. HAHA :D Usually, minute burger lang kami eh kasi mura lang. haha :D

Minute burger is a good buy because it's buy 1 take 1. hehehe

Oo nga eh. HAHA :D Masarap talaga pag buy 1 take 1 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71