Lengua

in #food5 years ago

Yesterday I try a dish of fried tongue and was one of the most delicious things that I have ever try 👌👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You are having fun man.
Keep enjoying. 😀😎👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

The best cooker in steemit. Always colorful

Posted using Partiko Android

I like you passion! You are very good! Who cook in house?😀

Posted using Partiko Android

My wife!!! She’s a great cook!!

You are really spoiling yourself! If all the chefs move to the moon, what can you do?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😱😱😱I get crazy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

look good and hummy

Posted using Partiko Android

Delicious 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

it's one of those things that if i saw it on a menu I would presume it is disgusting. You never try you never know!

I always try everything 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02