Cappuccino #1 Homemade

in #food6 years ago

5132d526-c3a7-4471-960f-91240bf8341b.jpeg


My first attempt at making homemade cappuccino with cheapo machine. Did not turn out too badly. Now for some designs. 😁


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations! Your image was just posted as a winning one for the daily 7 World's Continent Photo Challenge. See if you can attend the post and answer some of the congratulation comments for your increased engagement. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – African Wednesday week #37 – winner announcement!

Oh Wow!!! Thank you so much Tomas, much appreciated, that was a bit unexpected, thank you again,
stay blessed.

Rock on. Looks delicious.

Thanks, am sure ill get better ;-)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

My coffee from my garden

IMG_20180501_141006.jpg

IMG_20180605_231853.jpg

Oh wow that is so cool, I just recently planted to coffee trees which I got from a local coffee farm, and the one survived and growing quite nicely, cant wait to harvest some homegrown. yours looks amazing, well done :-)

any advice would be greatly appreciated.

@michaeljn Could I know where your country? Because the location is very important for coffee

KwaZulu Natal South Africa

Is the location suitable for coffee crop?

Yeah I think so, I got the plants from a farm not too far from where I stay.

Looks great! I recently had a post on alternative ways to make the foam, check it out: https://steemit.com/coffee/@ultrabiker/how-to-make-the-best-cappuccino-without-a-machine

Will check it out, guess it takes some practice but I think it is getting better with every try.

thank you for commenting :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04