Oatmeal Pancakes | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Have a nice day, friends! I love to cook breakfasts and pancakes this is my favorite breakfast.



I like to make pancakes with different flavors and today I added some oat flour and vanilla to the dough.



Pancakes with oat flour are very fragrant and delicate. I like the color of pancakes. Pancakes are very bright and tasty.



You can choose the filling for pancakes according to your taste. Today I picked out pieces of fruit and condensed milk. Enjoy the taste every day!


Ingredients:

Oat flour - 80 g

Milk - 1 glass

Vanilla - 15 g

Vegetable oil - 10 ml

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Butter - 50 g

Flour - 120 g

Sugar - 1/2 cup

Salt - pinch

Preparation:

In a large bowl, mix the milk and eggs.

Add sugar, salt and vanilla. Melt the butter and add to the milk mixture.

Gradually add the oat flour. At the end, add the flour and mix again until a homogeneous mixture.

Heat the frying pan on the stove and grease with vegetable oil. Bake pancakes in a frying pan on each side for about one minute.


Bon Appetit!

Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

You made me desire pancakes...may be my next breakfast! I have never tried to make them with oat flour, thank you for the recipe.

Cool post ;-) I'm hungry now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25