Broccoli Soup

in #food5 years ago



Broccoli soup is a great idea for a light lunch or dinner. I like to use broccoli in my recipes. Broccoli goes well with potatoes and gives the soup a more delicate flavor.





So, if you like broccoli as much as I love it, then I think you will like my broccoli soup recipe.





I used dried baguette, cream and thyme to decorate the soup.





Ingredients:

broccoli 500g
onion 1 pc.
2 potatoes
baguette 1 pc.
salt pinch
cream 30 ml
thyme to taste
olive oil to taste


Instructions:


Rinse broccoli under running water and cut in half. Peel potatoes and cut into cubes.

Add broccoli and potatoes to hot water. Boil for about 10 minutes.

Finely chop the onion and fry in olive oil. Add onion to the pan and mix everything. Add the mixture to the blender and grind until smooth. Then add cream and mix everything again.

Broccoli soup to put in a deep cup. Decorate the soup with baguette, cream and thyme.










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11