Brownies. My Version of the Recipe.

in #food5 years ago


I love brownies very much and today again I have prepared several pieces of delicious chocolate dessert.



This time I chose dark chocolate as the base for brownies. I think this kind of chocolate especially emphasizes the taste of brownies and gives it a stunning taste.



I added whole pieces of chocolate to the dough and you can see how they are visible in the dough. Actually, I like it when whole chocolate pieces are used in brownies. I am pleased to catch pieces of chocolate when I try the brownies.



Brownie is truly a recipe - masterpiece! I like cooking brownies for my family, every time I add new flavors to the dough - it can be a different kind of chocolate, as well as nuts or any berries. Today I added only dark chocolate to the dough.



Also today in my kitchen was a stunning light that came from the window. I think the brownies turned out especially bright in the photos. It also seems that the brownies emit a special light that comes from inside ..



Ingredients:

4 eggs

200 g dark chocolate

2 tbsp. spoons cocoa

4 tbsp. spoons of sugar

200 g butter

1/2 cup flour

a pinch of salt

Directions:

Mix eggs with sugar and salt. Add soft butter.

Melt the chocolate and add to the egg mass. To mix everything.

Add cocoa and flour at the end. Mix everything well.

Bake out brownies at 180 degrees for 10-15 minutes.

Brownies cut into identical rectangular pieces and sprinkle cocoa. Enjoy!


Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Thank you! ;)

They look so full of chocolate 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73