Chocolate Cupcake with Orange | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


The other day it occurred to me to bake a chocolate cupcake with the taste of an orange. I was looking for a suitable recipe for a long time and I wanted to get chocolate and orange taste.



In the end, I found this recipe in one cookbook and it became interesting for me to make a cupcake using this recipe.



I rarely use oranges in baking and this idea seemed very interesting to me. Chocolate cupcake with orange turns very fragrant with a bright taste of orange and chocolate.



Chocolate cupcake with orange is perfectly combined with a cup of tea. My family were delighted with the taste of this cupcake. This cupcake recipe is a real find.



The cupcake turns out to be very soft, juicy and of course very tasty! It is ideal to sprinkle a cupcake with grated chocolate and orange peel.



Chocolate, when in contact with a warm cupcake begins to melt and the cupcake gets even more juicy, chocolate and stunning taste :).



I hope you will like my new recipe chocolate cupcake with orange. Be sure to remember this recipe, I think you will be delighted :).



Ingredients:

Eggs - 3 pieces.

Sugar - 1 glass

Zest of an orange

Vegetable oil - 1 glass

Vanilla sugar - 10 g

Flour - 350 g

Baking Powder - 15 g

Orange juice 1

Milk - 100 ml

Cocoa - 3 tbsp. spoons

A pinch of salt

Directions:

1. Rinse the orange under running water. Remove the zest from the orange and squeeze the juice.

2. Mix the flour with a baking powder in a separate cup.

3. Eggs mixed with sugar, orange peel and vanilla sugar.

4. Add the vegetable oil, a pinch of salt in the egg mixture and again mix everything well.

5. Then add the orange juice and milk.

6. Gradually add flour and knead the dough.

7. Divide the dough into two equal halves. In the first half, add cocoa.

8. Lubricate the baking dish with butter.

9. First lay out the first part of the test. Then add the chocolate portion of the dough. Using a fork, lightly mix the dough.

10. Bake the cupcake at a temperature of 180 degrees 35-40 minutes.

11. Sprinkle the cupcake with grated chocolate and orange peel.



Bon Appetit!


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

It's great)) I'll definitely try to cook it)) Thank you :D

Deliciuos, chocolate and orange! interesting combine, I couldnt think that, but its possible, Thanks for share, Wonderful photos, It looks real
Greattings

it looks like my dreams came true

Awesome. Like it.

Looks so easy to make..will try it for sure..and the pics are nice as well..

Thank you so much! :-)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T18:53:36
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 813.55/1600.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow,mam your food looking very tasty and yammy.I also love to cook.Looks like it is a good recipe...

greetings friends, very rich is that chocolate and orange cake, which tortures us who can not enjoy it, I hope that the enjoyed and tasted there, and I hope more of your recipes and publications ...

Hello good night! I love everything you write, and I know that thanks to your talent you will follow the successes and you will have the best rewards thanks to that! Congratulations

wow I'm drooling! Chocolate and Orange always go together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27