Cookies with Cranberries and White Chocolate | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Friends, today I came up with the idea to cook cookies, which will not only be very tasty, but also the most beneficial for our body.



This is an oatmeal cookies with cranberries and pieces of white chocolate. I thought for a long time how to make a cookies with cranberries and make it both useful and at the same time soft ...



I found the best combination! Cranberries and white chocolate in cookies perfectly combine and create a gentle milk taste with a delicate cranberry note.



Cookies are very aromatic, crumbly and very tasty! My daughter was delighted with the taste of this cookies :) and the cookies were eaten in a few minutes.



I hope you like my new cookies recipe with white chocolate and cranberry. Enjoy!



Ingredients:

Flour - 200 g

Oatmeal flakes - 100 g

Eggs - 3 pieces.

Brown sugar - 1,5 cups

Butter - 50 g

White chocolate - 180 g

Vanilla - 10 g

Fresh cranberries - 100 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Directions:

Soften the butter. Mix the butter with brown sugar and vanilla, add the eggs and mix thoroughly. Break the white chocolate into large pieces and add to the sugar-and-oil mixture. Add the flour with the baking powder and mix again thoroughly. Grind the oatmeal in the mixer. Then gradually add the oat flakes to the flour mixture and mix everything. At the end add cranberries, gently mix everything until smooth. Remove the dough into the refrigerator for one hour. Cover the baking dish with parchment paper. Roll small balls out of the dough and put them in a baking dish. Bake the cookies at a temperature of 180 degrees for 10-15 minutes.



Bon Appetit!


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

The recipe looks delicious .. nothing better than the original food
With I used to eat the fish roast
Well done the pictures are great
Thank you for sharing your recipe with us..‏

Can´t wait to try these myself! They look absolutely delicious! Since I´m learning to be a cook, so this will be a great.

Tempted cookie are due to taste

I love these kinds of cookies, cranberries, and white chocolate are a great combo

OMG I have been searching for something like this for a while am so happy I found this, I can't wait to try it out Thank you milaoz

White chocolate sounds nice. Have never tried it before, but it is a great idea to try next weekend. Cookies and a cup of hot coffee. Keep up the good work :)

I´m in love with this

These cookies look so delicious! Thanks for sharing the recepy!

Seems Delicious I wish I could have this but I will try this recipe in My home to bake for my parents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78