Golden Pancakes🥞

in #food5 years ago


Today I again wanted to make delicious pancakes with a lush form and a bright golden color.



I really love pancakes and often cook them for my family. Especially often I cook pancakes on weekends. And this time my day off began with the preparation of delicious pancakes.




I tried to make pancakes very lush, I added a little soda and warm milk and more eggs to the dough. I really liked the shape of the pancakes, the pancakes look great and I just want to break off a piece and eat it by adding butter.



I hope you like my new recipe for pancakes. Enjoy!



Ingredients:

Milk - 240 ml

Egg of chicken - 3 pcs.

Sugar - 60 g

Flour - 220 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Soda - 1,5 tsp.

Vanillin - 10 g

Butter - 50 g

Directions:

Eggs mixed with sugar. Add warm milk and mix well.

Add flour, baking powder, soda and vanillin. Mix everything well with a whisk. Heat the frying pan on the stove. Put 2-3 tablespoons of dough on a frying pan and form a pancake.

Bake pancakes on each side for about one minute. Put pancakes in a pile on a plate and add a slice of butter.




Sort:  

Wow! these pancakes look so beautiful! I'm sure it's tasty as it looks. I look for some fun baking gadgets in my kitchen to make such beautiful deserts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09