Golden Pancakes | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, friends, today I again wanted to make delicious pancakes with a lush form and a bright golden color.



I really love pancakes and often cook them for my family. Especially often I cook pancakes on weekends. And this time my day off began with the preparation of delicious pancakes.




I tried to make pancakes very lush, I added a little soda and warm milk and more eggs to the dough. I really liked the shape of the pancakes, the pancakes look great and I just want to break off a piece and eat it by adding butter.



I hope you like my new recipe for pancakes. Enjoy!



Ingredients:

Milk - 240 ml

Egg of chicken - 3 pcs.

Sugar - 60 g

Flour - 220 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Soda - 1,5 tsp.

Vanillin - 10 g

Butter - 50 g

Directions:

Eggs mixed with sugar. Add warm milk and mix well.

Add flour, baking powder, soda and vanillin. Mix everything well with a whisk. Heat the frying pan on the stove. Put 2-3 tablespoons of dough on a frying pan and form a pancake.

Bake pancakes on each side for about one minute. Put pancakes in a pile on a plate and add a slice of butter.


Bon Appetit!

Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Oh yeah!
I love !pancakes


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

@ronel, your pancakes are ready!

Source

I have never seen a pancake that was this thick in the middle, without stuffing them with something.

The recipe I prefer for pancakes has half the soda compared to baking powder, and I keep the batter thick with extra flour as needed. When the inside of the pancake has a fluffy cake texture, and the outside crisps up with an oil fried caramel crust, I know it will be delicious. They always turn out rubbery to me when I use a runny batter.

Thanks for sharing. The photos are staged to make it look so delectable. I want to eat the flowers too because they look like vanilla butter.

Your Recipe has been featured in the Steemkitchen Picks Of the week Article. Thank you for your continued Support. May the Hunger Stay with You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30