Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, friends! Finally came the weekend and you can rest and prepare a delicious meal :). I had a great idea to make an excellent dinner using spinach from my garden.



I really love cooking pasta and so today I decided to make a light vegetable pasta with spinach and tomatoes and season everything with garlic flavor.



In summer, you can add as many vegetables and greens as possible to the dishes, and it's amazing when you can go out into the garden and collect fresh vegetables and greens.



This recipe I came up with spontaneously and I wanted to use spinach in my recipe. The pasta perfectly matches with spinach. As a result, we get a delicious lunch, which can fill our body with vitamins.



All you need is to prepare spinach with tomatoes in olive oil and mix with pasta and finally your lunch is ready in just a few minutes.



Ingredients:

Pasta - 1 pack

Spinach - 200 g

Tomatoes - 5-6 pcs.

Olive oil - 20 ml

Salt - to taste

Black pepper - to taste

Garlic - 2 cloves

Preparation:

  1. Cook the pasta in a large saucepan.
  2. Spinach rinse under running water and dry.
  3. Heat the frying pan on the stove and add olive oil. Then add spinach and simmer for 2-3 minutes.
  4. Cut the tomatoes in half and add to the pan with spinach.
  5. Finely chop the garlic and add to the frying pan. Stew for 10 more minutes. Add salt and black pepper.
  6. Then add a pastа to the frying pan and mix everything.
  7. Put the pasta in a deep saucer.



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

I also add pasta using peas, Bell peppers and tomatoes but I never used spinach. I will try this recipe as well.

Hey @introvert-dime, try with white sauce also you will surely love it :)
Here comes the recipe - > https://steemit.com/food/@vishal2202/recipe-for-making-lip-smacking-white-sauce-pasta-p
Do share your thoughts and if you like it do upvote it...

I also want to try but have no spinach at home...haha...

Great recipe, spinach adds very unique texture to the entire dish. Spinach puree too works, but the dish turns green then. Delicious shots captured.

Looks healthy and delicious!

Absolutely loved it...

Hello dear@milaoz I saw your all blogs all photos I like your each and every post. I like your ideas. I have also interested in cooking, photography and gardening. I have followed and updated you. I am a new blogger on steemit . please visit my blog and give me follow and upvote if you like my posts 😊 thank you in advance

This looks delicious...upvoted and followed...
Keep sharing more of these...thank you...

Sounds delicious, definitely going to be following your recipes.

You got a 5.79% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

@milaoz such a yammi! recipe I loved it

Very tasty photo! Please do not hesitate to browse my blog.
Очень вкусное фото! Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь просматривать мой блог.

@milaoz Try this one -> https://steemit.com/food/@vishal2202/recipe-for-making-lip-smacking-white-sauce-pasta-p
You will surely love it!

Do like it and follow for more such recipes and support me to grow.
You will surely get votes in return :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66