Strawberry Smoothie

in #food5 years ago

The other day I bought frozen strawberries and completely forgot about it. Today I looked in the fridge and noticed a whole packet of strawberries.

I decided to use strawberries for making smoothies. I completely defrosted strawberries. I also added some ice. Ice is needed to make the smoothie more saturated and slightly cool.

Also, in order to make the smoothie sweet, I added a spoonful of liquid honey. I used coconut chips for decoration.

Ingredients:
a handful of frozen strawberries
some ice
1 tbsp. spoon of liquid honey
pinch of coconut shavings

Directions:

Put strawberries and some ice in the blender bowl. Add a tablespoon of honey. All mix until smooth consistency.
Smoothie put in a clear glass.
For decoration add a little coconut shavings.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71