Summer and Healthy Drink | Recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Have a nice summer day, friends! Today is a very hot day and I do not even want to go out in the sun. I'm ready to drink cold and healthy drinks all day.



I decided to make a tasty and healthy drink with the addition of kiwi, spinach, lime, mint and honey.




This drink with the use of all these ingredients is very useful for our body and perfectly copes with the heat and thirst quenches, also the drink retains all the nutrients in the body and it's amazing, is not it?



I did not even expect the drink to be so fresh and tasty!



So, let's start cooking!



Ingredients:

2-3 pcs. spinach leaves

1 lime

small bunch of mint

1-2 pcs. kiwi

2 tbsp. spoons of honey

1 glass of mineral water

Directions:

- Add spinach leaves to the blender bowl.

- Сut offt he lime in half and squeeze the juice.

- Peel kiwi from the peel and cut in half.

- Add everything to the blender bowl.

- Then add mint and honey.

- Mix well until smooth.

- Add cold mineral water and mix again.

- Pour the drink on the glasses and you can enjoy the taste!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

I'll take your word for it on the taste! I am now inspired to use my blender for cool drinks in hot Florida, thanks.

Thank you for your comment;)

The recipe are looking so interesting for consuming

I will try your recipe as soon as possible. Thanks for the insights of your life hacks like this.

I was looking for a recipe like this, thanks for sharing, you have my vote

Thanks for the recipe, I'll try to cook)) Be sure to make a repost)

Though I dont like spinach but would surely try

Thank you for your comment:-)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @milaoz. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Nice Recipe Dude, I will try this at my home.

Thank you so much!

nice pic also visit my profile and see my post also u like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76