Syrniki with Raspberries for Breakfast

in #food5 years ago

Today I want to show you another recipe for syrniki with raspberries, which I cooked in the middle of summer.

Syrniki - is a very simple and at the same time delicious recipe, which can be easily cooked in any kitchen. For this recipe, I used village cottage cheese.

I like to make sirniki for breakfast, and when I am in the village in the summer, I have breakfast with my family outdoors, surrounded by trees.

Ripe raspberries perfectly decorate syrniki and create a bright contrast of summer colors.

Also, the use of raspberries makes syrniki more fragrant with a summer bright taste. Friends, I hope you like my recipe for syrniki.

Ingredients:

500 g cottage cheese

3 tbsp. spoons of sugar

a pinch of salt

3 eggs

20 ml of vegetable oil

1 teaspoon of vanilla extract

4 tbsp. spoons of flour

a handful of raspberries

Preparation:

In a deep bowl, put the cottage cheese and mix well.
Add eggs, vanilla extract, sugar and salt. Once again, mix everything.
At the end add flour and mix until smooth.
Heat the frying pan on the stove and add the vegetable oil.
From the dough to form a small syrniki and put in a frying pan.
Cook the syrniki on each side for about two minutes until golden brown.




Sort:  

Wow... Behind the food structure is very delicious, the photography is also very amazing. Sometime want to eat early, but worry to touch because the photography very good. Its dilemma. Hehe. God bless you Ms. @milaoz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79