Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas | Breakfast

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, friends!

Today I wanted to make a quick and tasty breakfast for my family. At home I had a few tortillas, as well as nutella and bananas. I decided to combine these ingredients together and get a nutritious and tasty breakfast.



It's very simple, you need to take the tortillas and put it on a plate. Add a few spoons of nutella to taste and pieces of banana.



Next you need to form a tortillas in a roll and then you can start enjoying a delicious breakfast. You can also cut a roll in half with a knife and then you can see a brilliant picture of a nutella and bananas.



In my house there are always such ingredients as nutella and bananas, which are always in the refrigerator and I think that I will often please my family with such a simple, fast and very tasty breakfast :).



I hope you enjoy my new idea of ​​making breakfast using only three ingredients that you can easily find at home.



I decided not to write today a cooking recipe, because everything is very simple and you decide how much you need to add a nutella and pieces of bananas on the tortillas :). Enjoy breakfast!



Bon Appetit!


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Excellent photo! And that looks delicious

Thank you so much!

It's look tasty. Did you ever tried this with white nutella or with coconut nutella? It' delicious!

Thanks :), no, but I think I'll definitely try!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T03:59:42
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 781.05/800.00
Total Photos: 88
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $96.23 STU, $191.50 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $72.24 STU, $143.76 USD.

For a total calculated value of $168 STU, $335 USD before curation, with approx. $42 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @milaoz and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Excellent recipe.

Thank you so much!

Wow so amazing, you made me compel to make my breakfast like this. By the way good stuff of nutrition,now I try my best to make it....

Thank you :-), I'm glad that you start your morning with breakfast!

Always wlcm and tnxs to appreciate my words.

Thats an interesting combination. We get it here with crepe, but takes time to prepare it. So Tortilla is the easiest option and with Nutella just yummy :)

nutella and banana are highly recommended and the combination makes the thing even better

I agree with you! :-)

Brilliant idea 😍😍 @milaoz

Thanks :-)

How sweet food

Thank you :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10