Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas | Breakfast Idea

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, friends! Today I wanted to make a quick and tasty breakfast for my family. At home I had a few tortillas, as well as nutella and bananas. I decided to combine these ingredients together and get a nutritious and tasty breakfast.



It's very simple, you need to take the tortillas and put it on a plate. Add a few spoons of nutella to taste and pieces of banana.



Next you need to form a tortillas in a roll and then you can start enjoying a delicious breakfast. You can also cut a roll in half with a knife and then you can see a brilliant picture of a nutella and bananas.



In my house there are always such ingredients as nutella and bananas, which are always in the refrigerator and I think that I will often please my family with such a simple, fast and very tasty breakfast :).



I hope you enjoy my new idea of ​​making breakfast using only three ingredients that you can easily find at home.



I decided not to write today a cooking recipe, because everything is very simple and you decide how much you need to add a nutella and pieces of bananas on the tortillas :). Enjoy breakfast!



Bon Appetit!

Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

For sure a tasty breakfast, maybe not the best when it comes to amount of calories, but who cares on a Sunday morning?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I agree with you 😊

It is a wonderful photo!
I also took pictures of pancake! !

ホットケーキ.jpg

Thank you very much, your pancake also looks very tasty 😊

You got a 10.32% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69