Traditional and Unique Dishes, Products and Presentations

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I never had gastronomic tours, but traveling from time to time I always take pictures of traditional and unique dishes, products and presentations.

So now I would like to share some gastronomic shots saved in my archives, namely...

amazing seashells in Hong Kong,…

1.jpg

awesome cheese and …

9.jpg

soused herring, ...

8.jpg

smoked eel etc. in Netherlands,

7.jpg

fish market and …

BeFunky Collage.jpg

fish cooking in Turkey,

3.jpg

Irish Guinness and traditional Scottish dish Haggis.

4.jpg

However skirt – bar is the pearl of my gastronomic archive and…

2.jpg

probably this is one of the funniest way to find good company :D

Sort:  

After seeing all these dishes, I want two of them :

  1. Shellfish from Hong Kong.
  2. Smoked eel from the Netherlands.

Occasionally visit my blog ..., so I'm excited about displaying beautiful photos :-)

You have very interesting and beautiful photos in your blog. Thank you for sharing them as well as for your positive reply!

That's quite a collection you got there! The skirt-bar is indeed very funny. Was it actually worn by a person who was walking around? It looks like it from the picture but I couldn't be certain :D

Thanks a lot for your kind reply and question! However, believe me, it is real street and real person is dressed in the skirt-bar! :D

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much!

Killer champagne dress!

Perfect dress! Manu thanks for your funny reply!

Yes, these are interesting photos!

Thank you very much for your opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87