#1 My Best Vegan Breakfasts in the World! ๐ŸŒŽ Passion Fruit & Papaya in Madeira ๐ŸŠ

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago

c41c1eb5-edc6-45fd-acf2-817b80309d3a.jpeg


In the near future I will show you my breakfasts, which I have eaten at various places in the world ๐Ÿ–๏ธ

When I travel and if only I have the opportunity to prepare breakfasts, I make it by myself.
I love to shop at local markets and prepare meals with seasonal ingredients.
When I lived on the Portuguese island: Madeira, I often ate fruit for breakfast. Nowhere will you eat such delicious passion fruit and papaya as on this island!
Do you know that Madeira has more than 20 varieties of passion fruit? Passion fruit can taste like lemon, pineapple, banana, strawberry, orange, tomato ...

My Maderian breakfast is:
vegan soy and coconut yoghurt with muesli or granola, maracuja and papaya.

I recommend you eating a teaspoon of papaya seeds on an empty stomach - they clean the intestines.
Moni ๐ŸŠ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 
ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Hi. @monika-homa, We have selected your post for the The Best Post. contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP. for more details enter the link


Thank you!

Hello Friend. To activate the participation in the contest, you must enter the post where you are nominated and upvote, follow me and comment "I'm inside" link

This is Best Vegan Breakfasts in the World.
Share on twitter..

Oh my goodness, I can only imagine how delicious this must be ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Hi, I have just discovered you. Your posts are very useful, I will try to be healthier!!

I share your post to twitter...
I love your post Monika...
Screenshot_20181103-003827.png

Thank you for sharing your healthy fruity breakfast @monika-homa, I will remember your tip about eating papaya seeds to clean intestines!

Thanks again for sharing some great recipes Monika.

It's always great to share your Blog on twitter promoting good quality content on #Steemit and #Steepshot.

Keep up the great work Monika and have a fantastic weekend.

Stephen

#PromoSteem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#1 My Best Vegan Breakfasts in the World! ๐ŸŒŽ Passion Fruit & Papaya in Madeira ๐ŸŠ. @steepshot #STEEM #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#vegan #vegetarian #food #life #health #blog #blogger #photography #foodphotography #photographer #Steepshot

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1058683829597192192

20181103_113810.jpg

Thank you so much @stephenkendal

I Share on twitter..

Yum! My husband and I love fruit in the morning. While we were in Costa Rica they offered an abundance of passion fruit to which my husband enjoyed and me, not so much. I think it was more a texture thing than anything else. Maybe itโ€™s about time I try it again, with a side of papaya perhaps ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

That looks like a desert, very delicious and definitely healthy, I am wondering do you ever eat some bread for breakfast, I love my bread with cheese and sometimes marmalade :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87