Gifts of Nature: Mint from My Garden 🌿🌿🌿

in #food6 years ago

aeca5d3a-2383-4437-a5d1-4371fefe862b.jpeg


Today I brought fresh mint from my garden.
Do you use mint while cooking?
Mint is rich in nutrients and easy to add to the diet. Mint tea helps with digestive problems.
I love add mint to freh juices, smoothies and water.
And this summer I fell in love with a very refreshing salad with mint. Do you want a recipe?
Healthy and vegan recipe of course😉
Moni 🌿


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you very much @stephenkendal

Dear @monika-homa Share on my Twitter......
Great to gardening...
jdhajhda.JPG

Great to share ,,,, share on twitter....
adsadasd.JPG

Beautiful juicy mint and it is amazing how intense the taste of it. I love to have them in my salad, while in UK they like to add it in many other dishes. The good thing is they grow and do not require a special care :)

Yes, I always admire the intense aroma of mint that I feel on my hands!
Thank you for value comment @stef1 😊

I love mint it taste delicious and it's good for you.. It's detoxing and diuretic as well 😀

Oh so great!! Love mint so much!! Use it for ice cream, best taste ever!
xx

Wow, I have never made mint ice cream, but I love it so much. Thank you for the great idea @vegan.niinja 😘

Oh it is so so yummy!! Happy I could inspire!!

It is really a gift of nature i have it in my home garden and i use it with tea it gives a rich lovely flavour, also i add it to my salads so yummy. have a fantastic weekend my dear♥

Great that you also have a mint in the garden! 😊
Thank you for comment @injiskitchen 😍

I like it that... the appreciate from your garden is great... good job and success is always for you...

Thank you very much! :)

I like your creativity....

Can't ever go wrong with fresh herbs from the garden! :)

Exactly @mrchef111! Each dish with the addition of fresh herbs is delicious ;))

oh so amazing. the power of fresh herbs, not even just that, but fresh home grown anything. So good!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-11T18:24:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 873.78/1600.00
Total Photos: 108
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72