Easy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube and Steemians!

Time for another cooking video. In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I will show you how to make Peanut Butter Fudge. This easy homemade peanut butter fudge recipe only requires four ingredients! It is a twist on the classic chocolate fudge, which is so yummy around the holidays or any time really. If I can make it, you can make it, let's get started! :)

Don't forget to subscribe/follow me, upvote, and re-steem if you like. :)

If you have any questions or comments leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Ingredients:

1/2 cup of milk (whole, 2%, 1%, etc.) (125mL)
2 cups white granulated sugar (450g)
1 tsp. vanilla extract (5mL)
3/4 cup of peanut butter (195)

Tools:

8x8 pan
parchment paper
saucepot
wooden spoon
spatula

*Video was created by me and owned by me. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi friend, this is a great food. Greetings from Venezuela.

Hello friend! Thank you! I really appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82