Easy Pizza Quesadilla Recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube and Steemians! In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt, I will show you how to make a pizza quesadilla. I love quesadillas, I normally make them 2 or 3 times a week, but usually just do it super simple with the flour tortilla and cheese, but thought I would change it up a bit and do a pizza one. Homemade pizza quesadillas are super easy to make with very few ingredients, and no baking required, if I can make them, you can make them, let's get started!

Don't forget to follow, upvote, and re-steem if you like!

If you have any questions, comments, or requests leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

IMG_6829.JPG

Ingredients:
Flour tortillas
marinara sauce (or favorite pizza sauce)
mozzarella cheese
pepperoni
olives
(your favorite pizza toppings)

Tools:
spatula
skillet
pizza cutter
cutting board
spoon

Step 1: Put the toppings on the tortilla. Use medium heat for the skillet.

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 2.40.17 PM.png

Step: 2 Fold it over and cook until each side is golden brown. A few minutes per side. Easy as that!

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 2.40.49 PM.png

Step: 3 Cut and serve! I like to use a pizza roller. I mean this is a pizza after all...kinda. :)

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 2.41.02 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 2.41.27 PM.png

Video Production Gear I use:
Canon 70D
Canon 50mm 1.4 lens
Canon 28mm 1.8 lens
Rode Video Mic Pro
Amazon Basics Mic Stand
Juiced Link Audio Mixer
Adobe Premiere and After Effects

***Video and photos are owned by me and are my original work. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That looks wonderful. i would love to try it.

Are you a bot? Why you keep spamming?

Yeah I thought it was a bit odd. Then I thought maybe something was wrong, and he didn't think his post went through so he posted again, etc. Sometimes that happens to be on like YouTube, then next thing you know I have like 3 posts lol

Hmmmmm delicious. Makes me hungry indeed :D

Looks very good mrchef111, Makes me hungry :P

There is nothing better in this world then food haha

That is for darn sure! haha :)

You are welcome! And thank you!

pizza & quesadilla, why not mix them?!?!

I mean, I know right?? lol :)

Thanks I will now add this to my cooking list greeat content right here

Well thank you very much! Make sure to let me know how it turns out and how you like it. :)

Wow it's looking very spicy and tasty ...I love it

Thank you! Well it isn't very spicy, the sauce is mild, but you can make it spicy if you want! :)

Love what you are doing here @mrchef11 we are starting a "live streaming" of topics show on SteemStreams.com - and would be great to slot you in for a topic on food!

Thanks! I will take a look.

Thanks! just reach out if you have any questions.

Ok, this looks amazing!!! We do a Friday night pizza night every week where we all make our own pizzas. I think turning that into a Pizza Quesadilla is brilliant. Great video yet again. You are a master of your craft.

Thank you! I really appreciate that! :) I have a few more pizza themed videos I will post as well. That is so awesome, on my French Bread pizza post I will include a link to my homemade pizza dough recipe. It is pretty darn good, in case you want to try it out sometime on a Friday pizza night. I will probably post that one in a few days. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11